Internal Advisory Committee

The Center for Studies of Host Response to Cancer Therapy consist of:

Larry Cornett, PhD, Professor and Director, Arkansas IDeA Networks of Biomedical Research Excellence (INBRE)

Stephanie Gardner, PharmD, EdD, Provost UAMS

Aubrey Hough, MD, UAMS University Professor

Robert McGehee, PhD, Dean UAMS Graduate School

Paula Roberson, PhD, Chair UAMS Department of Biostatistics

Cindy Stowe, PharmD, Dean UAMS College of Pharmacy

Fen Xia, MD PhD, Chair UAMS Department of Radiation Oncology